mrlf C5 NEW COLOR 12-18-07 sfkRR0Yh xOurRev-Logo-Final-05-600.jpg.pagespeed.ic.ffd2kXREieStonewall-banner-2

Elected Officials:

Rep. Ilhan Omar (60B)

Sen. Scott Dibble (61)

Rep. Karen Clark (62A)

Rep. Susan Allen (62B)

Rep. Jim Davnie (63A)

Rep. Erin Murphy (64A)

Council Member Alondra Cano (Ward 9)

Council Member Andrew Johnson (Ward 12)

David Wheeler, President of the Board of Estimate and Taxation

Kim Ellison, MPLS Public Schools Director At Large

Nelson Inz, School Board Member

Rebecca Gagnon, School Board Member

Labor Endorsed!

AFSCME Council 5

MRLF (MPLS Regional Labor Federation)

LiUNA (Laborers District Council of Minnesota and North Dakota)

DFL Constituent Caucuses:

Stonewall DFL

Minnesota Young DFL


Monica Meyer, OutFront MN Executive Dir.